Good Morning!

Hello Ladies!

Woke up this morning with a stomach ache.. damn PMS. Honeslty when I am PMS’n I barely eat, I just feel sick for an entire week! I really hate it and thought my workout last night would help but that was not the case.. I did probably 100 crunches in different variations and that really irritated my tummy.

Also, slept in a little this morning making it impossible to make some breakfast, which is usually my toast with homemade almond spread and sliced banana. I had to settle for a banana and an apple instead .. in the car.. racing to catch my bus.. not a very relaxing morning.

Also, I entered a this little box at work advertising a free Detox adn Cleanse from UWeightloss. I signed me and Kyle up for it, adn we have our consultation this Friday?

Has anybody else ever done a detox before?

The nurses here at work told me that it they will only give me a diuretic and I will only loose water weight, but I cannot help but be curious!

Anywhoo, I’m going to go on break here at work, I’m going to get a green tea from Tim Hortons.. I’m really starting to adjust to the taste yet I do not like it hot, I usually wait until it goes cold before I drink it. I’m a wierdo, I know!

1 Comment

  1. March 19, 2009 at 7:37 pm

    Sorry you’re in pain, I had it bad last month and I’m hoping it doesn’t repeat this month.

    I’m not keen on green tea on it’s own, I usually get it with lemon or orange it’s a bit tastier then.


Leave a Reply

