Late Night Post!

Good Evening!

I just got off work at the tanning salon! I am absolutely exhausted. Kyle made me tandori chicken with sweet potatoes. I’ll post the recipe hopefully some time tomorrow… Also, me and Kyle have to be wearing pedometers to measure the amount we walk in an average day. So far it’s been around 7-8 thousand steps, but in my last 4 hour shift at Fabutan, I walked 7,500 alone!! I can’t imagine how many I will walk by tomorrow afternoon at my weight in!.

Well it has been a long night, and I cannot wait to sit down, light up some incense and read some of my book (Watchmen graphic novel..I’m a BIG nerd) and cuddle up in bed. I hope you all have a great evening and I will be talking with you tomorrow!

*Sweet Dreams*

1 Comment

  1. March 27, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    I hope you were able to rest last night! Good job on the walking! I need to find a job more like yours where I move. At my current job (well, I just quit so it’s my almost-“last-job”!) I walk about 10 steps/day!


Leave a Reply

