Celebrity Inspirations

Hello again,

I know everyone secretly is addicted to celebrities. It’s a hard thing to admit for some but not for me, I am totally addicted to celebrities. You would not believe the books and books I have on cut-outs of magazines. I always flip through them when I wanna go shopping to “get me in the mood” (I hate malls so it’s always a challenge for me)

Anywhoo, I went to my friend Rian’s wonderful site called The Skinny Website to check out her daily photos and to my surprise, it was all some of my favorite celebs!!

Here is Jessica Stroup from 90210. When I first started to watch the show I really didn’t approve of her TINY figure, but it has seemed like she has gained a bunch of the weight back and now looks young and healthy!

Jessica

Here is another 90210 babe, Shenea Grimes. She’s a fellow Canadian (wooppee!) but from everything I have read about her, she seems to have a bit of an attitude, the look on her face doesn’t really “work for her” either! lol

Grimes

And last but certainly not least is Vanessa Hudgens who I admire so much for her sense of fashion. (but not for her nudy photos = trashy) I know many people aren’t a fan but I really do like her for some reason. I think she’s as cute as a button! πŸ™‚

Hudgens

So yes here is my inspiration for the day. I’m sure I will never be as tiny as they are but I can at least try to look my best πŸ™‚

5 Comments

  1. March 27, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    My goodness, I love her shoes!!

  2. Leah said,

    March 27, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    Love those photos! I really like Vanessa’s shirt. Super cute! I need to buy a new outfit for my bridal shower next weekend and I have a feeling I may have found my inspiration for what i’m looking for! woohoo!

  3. Ruby said,

    March 28, 2009 at 10:13 am

    Yay the pics thing works! I want to wear those teeny tiny denim shorts. But if I do, my butt will hang out, and that may look a little trashy too. Hehehe.

  4. Jessi! said,

    March 31, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    Vanessa is so drop dead gorgeous!

  5. dailygoods said,

    April 7, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    looveee celebrity inspirations youre doing!


Leave a Reply

