Celebrities Working Out

My boyfriend lost our camera! I now how to depend on other forms to brighten up my posts to give it some more interesting things instead of just food and me rambling on! SO, I love to see photos of celebrities working out, it really makes me feel as though they aren’t perfect, they too have to keep up at the gym and eat healthy to have the bodies they have.

So, I have gathered a few celebs that I like, along with photos of them working out! So enjoy, and please do comment!

First, we have Audrina Partridge! She was spotted in LA @ this new gym that incorporated acrobats! I think Audrina is very fit, she has said it her self that she works out almost everyday to have her body in the shape it is!! *inspiring*
audrina-patridge-gets-physical-2

audrina-patridge-gets-physical-4

And Next we have Kate Beckinsale, I found a photo of her working out! She is a super mom and drop dead gorgeous!! I hope I look like here when I reach her age!

kate-beckinsale-gym-09

Last but not least we have a double whammy! Two celebs, Ashley Tisdale and Vanessa Hudgens are working out together!! They are very young, so no wonder they are so small but again, even they need to work out!

ashnessa-gym

Anyways, the point of this post is to make everyone look back on themselves and don’t give yourself such a hard time! Everyone needs to work out and eat healty to acquire bodies that you see in magazines! But most of the celebs are usually photoshopped anyways.. SO yah! Happy thinking everyone!

6 Comments

  1. runsarah said,

    April 1, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    It’s great to see celebs who work out. Much better role models than those who rely on drugs and diet to stay thin.

  2. biz319 said,

    April 1, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    That’s just the thing is that I think most people think that celebrities are “naturally thin” without having to do anything when that really isn’t the case.

    Sorry about the loss of your camera!

  3. Leah said,

    April 1, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    Audrina is in wicked shape!!!!

  4. Angela said,

    April 2, 2009 at 3:32 am

    Audrina has a fabulous body! I liked her body before the boob job though.

  5. April 2, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    I love seeing celebs working out because it reminds me they have to work hard for their bodies, too!

  6. nomad said,

    April 20, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Audrina Partride is the hottest thing since toasted sliced bread


Leave a Reply

