Total Weight Loss

Last night me and Kyle were supposed to go to UWeight Loss and find out what exactly we could do as we could not afford to pay more money for the vitamins. They told us we might be able to get our 700$ back and use that towards the vitamins, and will a long period of thinking last night, We decided we’ll do that. We were already investing the 700$ for the program and as long as we do not have to pay a penny more, we’ll do it.

As for our weight loss, Kyle has already dropped 8 pounds and I have dropped….*drumroll*…. 4 Pounds! Once we start really getting back into our gym routine, we should see a weightloss of around 2 pounds pre week, but if we work hard enough and get into a routine, we may see more weight loss.

The realy point of this all is for me to loose a few and to really support Kyle, he has been overweight since I met him, and he used to have the worst eating habits ever. Since I came along, around 2 1/2 years ago, he has dropped porbably around 15 pounds, since I have been the one making better meals then what he was accustomed to. But he really wants to get down to a weight that he should be at his age, and I want that as well. One day we’re going to get married and I need a husband who will be with me until the end.

I love him beyond belief and will do anything to support him and help him regain his health ❤

p.s I had a record amount of visitors yesterday!! Thanks everyone for checking out my blog, I hope you all enjoy, and keep the comments coming!! They really make my day 🙂

3 Comments

  1. Run Sarah said,

    April 1, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    Hey girl! Thanks for stopping by my blog. That program sounds really expensive, are there any cheaper options in your area? I’ve added you to my google reader, look forward to reading your posts!

    • April 1, 2009 at 2:43 pm

      There is, but this one is garunteed weight loss or your money back, so if we both don’t get down the weight we agreed on, we get a full refund. It also teaches us how to cook since we’re no good at it! There seemed more benefits then losses, except for the “extra fee” Hopefully everything works out!

  2. Nessa said,

    April 1, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    I think your blog is so cute and interesting, glad i found it..look forward to reading more about you!=)


Leave a Reply

