I’m Home!

Hello again,

I finally returned from my trip from Ontatio. Overall, it was a blast!! I met my brother’s new gf and her son. Went fishing, Played board games and did a bit of sight seeing.

Our diet was the hardest thing for me this weekend, since we’re being totally strict on what we eat, we ended up bringing alot of food there with us, and I did ocassionally cheat (so tisk on me)

I won’t be posting as much since the weather is so nice right now! It’s about + 14 out, so it’s not hot but not cold.. possibly might go for a run tonight.

Bought a new camera as well so I will be taking a ton of pictures of me.. and junk..

Take Care*

5 Comments

  1. Wiggs said,

    April 16, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    Welcome back! 🙂

  2. Ruby said,

    April 17, 2009 at 8:55 am

    Welcome back! I’m glad the trip was good!

  3. Leah said,

    April 21, 2009 at 9:23 am

    Great to see you here again!! Hope everything is going well for ya.

  4. Ruby said,

    April 23, 2009 at 5:07 am

    How ya doin’ girly?

  5. strawberryshortstuff said,

    May 13, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    Can’t wait to see some of the pictures you’re taking!
    Diana
    http://strawberryshortstuff.com


Leave a Reply

